San Diego Oral Maxillofacial - Erik Feider, DDS

(5/5 stars) overall rating for 13 reviews
Erik Feider, DDS
Erik Feider, DDS
Oral Maxillofacial
3703 Camino del Rio South
Suite 100-B
San DiegoCA 92108
Dr. Erik Feider is an Oral Maxillofacial Surgeon practicing Dentistry in San Diego, CA. Dr. Feider practices in Mission Valley in a state-of-the-art dental office. Dr. Feider is board certified by the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and the National Dental Board of Anesthesiology. He is an active member of the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, the California Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, the American Dental Society of Anesthesiology, the American Dental Association, the California Dental Association, and the San Diego County Dental Society. Dr. Feider's dental office serves the entire San Diego County and is available for consultations for Dental Oral Surgery.

Phone: 619.704.3872

Hours:

Insurance:

Displaying 1-13 of 13 results.
(5/5 stars)
03/13/2013   9:05 AM   Jonathan A Lemon Grove , CA
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Considering I was a little scared about oral surgery, the friendly staff and the warm and welcoming facility made my experience very comfortable. I dont remember much about the visit, but that to me means they did a tremendous job. I will be sure to recommend Erik Feider and his friendly and welcoming staff to friends and family.
 
(5/5 stars)
03/08/2013   3:12 PM   Sarah C San Diego, ca
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Very happy with our service and friendliness of the staff
 
(5/5 stars)
03/08/2013   3:07 PM   seth m
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

I had been told some horror stories about getting my wisdom teeth removed, so needless to say I was a little nervous. My nerves were immediately put to ease by Dr. Feider and his friendly staff. Dr. Feider walked me through everything he would be doing in the extraction of the teeth and let me know everything I could be expecting. When it came time to actually remove the teeth Dr. Feider and his staff did a great job. Everything went smoothly and I had minimal pain and swelling. If it all had to be done a second time I would definitly go back to Dr. Feider...but I'm happy that that won't be the case.
 
(5/5 stars)
03/08/2013   10:08 AM   Kristi Reagan La Mesa, CA
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Everything was great. I felt that Erik is very friendly and informative. The office is neat, clean and the office staff was quick and helpful.
 
(5/5 stars)
03/08/2013   10:05 AM   Kristi Reagan La Mesa, CA
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Great Job, I was very happy with everything. He was very informative and the office was very neat, clean and the staff was quick and helpful.
 
(5/5 stars)
03/05/2013   1:39 PM   WIsam P el cajon, ca
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Hands down the best experience I have had at the surgery office. The staff was very courteous and professional, not to mention friendly! The office is super clean and they do their absolute best to ensure you are comfortable while you are there. Dr. Erik Feider is very knowledgeable and he genuinely listens to your concerns. He even called me the same day after the surgery to see how i was doing!
 
(5/5 stars)
02/27/2013   9:33 AM   NIckole J San Diego, Ca
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

As soon as I arrived at the office I was greeted and given the attention I needed. The Dr and Staff were amazing. Very kind and thoughtful of my pain that I was currently in on that day. My experience with the entire visit was very professional and I would recommend Dr. Feider to anyone in need.
 
(5/5 stars)
02/15/2013   10:19 AM   Trenea Moore Bonita, Ca
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Dr. Feider was very friendly and gave great information about my procedure. I felt very comfortable and was able to contact him over the weekend and throughout my recovery period with no problem. I would recommend Dr. Feider to everyone.
 
(5/5 stars)
01/22/2013   10:49 AM   Gail Read
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Dr. Feider is very personable, helpful, skillful and efficient. He removed my broken wisdom tooth in one or two wiggles. He and his staff gave me wonderful support.
 
(5/5 stars)
01/21/2013   9:15 AM   Ken Powers Santee, CA
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Dr. Feider was the most attentive and caring doctor I have been to in 10yrs. His follow up calls and attention to any problems were very much appreciated.
 
(5/5 stars)
12/10/2012   8:51 AM   Tilisha Martin La Mesa, CA
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Dr. Feider has been great! He kept me informed every step of the way through the process in preparation for surgery and in helping me to understand the recovery. He presented as very knowledgeable about my condition and was very encouraging throughout the recovery process. In addition, his staff has been friendly, helpful and accommodating.
 
(5/5 stars)
11/20/2012   2:04 PM   Sasha Brodsky
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Dr. Feider was an absolutely amazing dentist/oral surgeon. Very easy to talk to, and definitely LISTENS to the patient! I had my wisdom teeth removed and everything went well, and Dr. Feider was readily available to follow up and showed genuine concern regarding the progress of my recovery. Very friendly staff as well :) The office is quite beautiful, organized, clean, modern, and welcoming! Definitely made me feel comfortable. Also never had to wait when I got there for my appointment! Would highly recommend!
 
(5/5 stars)
11/14/2012   10:42 AM   Sasha Brodsky
Chairside Manner
Quality of Service
Staff Friendliness
Office Appearance
Wait Time

Would you refer this doctor: YES

Best dentist! The whole staff is absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend.